Join my web based game

Hello readers,
My friend introduce the game to me yesterday and I would like to introduce it to all my readers. Haha… It called My Brute. It is  easy to play with because the interface is simple and now I’m in level 3. I found it very interesting where we can see them fighting with other people who at the same level. Beside that, the web based game did not require us to install the game to the computer. What u all should do is by updating your flash player with the new version. But be careful when pick some opponent. Don’t judge by it’s cover. Maybe they have hidden weapon that we might not know. This game I recommended for those who want to have some fun in the internet while searching for information.

Have fun,
Lonelytribe85

Click here to join me and My Brute.

Picture that I’ve taken:

Leave a Reply

