My new custom header

At least I finally finish doing my custom header after a day to think about it. Thanks to Adobe photoshop CS3 because it really help me a lot in editing my picture. Beside that already I’m familiar with photoshop software since the 1st version. Very user-friendly and helpful tools.

So what do you think about my new custom header? Owh ya… I really miss my butterfly as my icon for my blog. Somewhat I missplace the file. But if I found it again, I will added it to my new custom header.

This is my 1st header v1.0

This is my 1st header v1.0

This my 2nd header v2.0

This my 2nd header v2.0

This is my 2nd header v2.1

This is my 2nd header v2.1

One Response

  1. Wow, cool eh header kau koa. Not bad!!!
    Adeh, aku ang anakh pandey mo mijawat theme utk blog ke bah… hehehe…

Leave a Reply

